Why Me? Why Not. Collector Edition

Why Me? Why Not. Collector Edition

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• One of Us Digital Single (Out of stock)

• Once Digital Single

• The River Digital Single

• Shockwave Digital Single

• Why Me? Why Not. Collector Edition

This limited collector edition is exclusive to Liam’s official store

Each piece contains:

Etched 12-inch vinyl with 3 tracks + an exclusive demo not available anywhere else

12-inch vinyl album - 140g yellow pressing

Deluxe CD album housed within the book

20-page hardcover book

2 removeable high quality art prints

Fold out wall poster, 720 X 450 mm

Pre-order now to download and listen to Shockwave and The River instantly



1. Shockwave
2. One of Us
3. Once
4. Now that I've found you
5. Halo
6. Why me? Why not.
7. Be Still
8. Alright Now
9. Meadow
10. The River
11. Gone

1. Invisible Sun

2. Misunderstood

3. Glimmer

4. Once (Original Demo)