For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

As You Were: Deluxe CD

Liam Gallagher
As You Were: Deluxe CD


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


15 track deluxe CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

“Order now for an instant download of the first four singles, Wall of Glass and China Town, For What It’s Worth and Greedy Soul

Please note: first access to tickets offer advertised elsewhere is valid to UK customers only.

Track Listing

  1. Wall Of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It’s Worth
  6. When I’m In Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back To Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need

Deluxe additional tracks:

  1. Doesn’t Have To Be That Way
  2. All My People / All Mankind
  3. I Never Wanna Be Like You